Studio

Studio 2018-11-02T11:45:28+00:00

Concept

With a studio space of more than 120 square meters, state-of-the-art equipment, fine acoustics and plenty of know-how and dedication we offer the best conditions for a relaxed and professional recording experience.

Equipment

Combining the advantages of both digital and analog we can transform any recorded signal through a class-A tube-amp directly in the recording room. The signal will then be forwarded to our choice, analogue console with digital control engineering and send through high-end converter into the digital workstation.

Technical Details

Acoustics

We put a lot of expertise and effort into acoustically optimizing both the recording room and the control room. There’s an abundance of flexibly applicable acoustic elements in the recording room (such as diffusors, absorbers, bass traps and acoustic curtains) to guarantee a controlled, yet vibrant and organic recording environment.

Apartment

Attached to the studio you can find an apartment, fully equipped with a bathroom, a kitchenette and WiFi, that easily fits up to 6 people. The apartment is owned by Slow Club e.V. and available for 20 Euros per night per person (including bedding, WiFi and final cleaning).

Loading...

Studio

Studio 2017-11-02T18:48:37+00:00

Konzept

Auf über 120 Quadratmetern entstehen hier professionelle Musikproduktionen. Viel Engagement und Erfahrung, erlesene Technik und eine erstklassige Akustik bieten beste Voraussetzungen für ein entspanntes Aufnehmen auf höchstem Niveau.

Technik

Die jeweiligen Vorteile analoger und digitaler Tontechnik sind hier optimal kombiniert. Signale ausgewählter Mikrofone werden im Aufnahmeraum, direkt an der Quelle, von Class-A-Röhrenvorverstärkern aufbereitet. In der Regie gelangen sie über eine edle, große, analoge Konsole mit digitaler Steuerungstechnik über High-End-Wandler in die digitale Workstation.

Details zur Technik

Akustik

Regie und Aufnahmeraum sind akustisch aufwändig optimiert und eingemessen. Im Aufnahmeraum steht eine Vielzahl flexibel einsetzbarer Akustikelemente (Diffusoren, Absorber, Basstraps, Akustikvorhänge) zur Verfügung, um jede Aufnahmesituation kontrolliert, aber aufregend und lebendig gestalten zu können.

Wohnung

In der angeschlossenen Bandwohnung mit Bad, Küchenzeile und W-LAN können bis zu sechs Personen bequem übernachten. Die Wohnung wird vom Slow Club e.V. vermietet und kostet 20,00 € pro Nacht und Person (inkl. Bettwäsche, W-LAN und Endreinigung).